Our Parish Staff

St. Anne Parish is part of a Collaborative with St. Catherine of Alexandria Parish in Westford, MA

 


Rev. Peter Quinn

Collaborative Pastor

Direct Dial  978-320-4201 / or 978-486-4100, Ext. 120

 


Rev. Joseph Rossi

Parochial Vicar

DIrect Dial  978-320-4202 / or 978-692-6353, Ext. 122

 
   

Dave LeBleu

Collaborative Finance and Operations Manager

DaveL@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4204 / or  978-486-4100 Ext. 125

 


Debra Rhodes

Stewardship and Development

DebbieR@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4212 / or 978-486-4100 Ext. 135

 


Lee DeLuca

Office Assistant

LeeD@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100 Ext. 114

   


Bethany Bush

Custodian

BethanyB@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100 Ext. 112

 


Jackie Butterfield

Director of Faith Formation, Grades Pre-K to 6, First Communion

JackieB@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4207 / or 978.486.4100 Ext. 121

 

 

Joan Mattila

Coordinator of Faith Formation, Grades 7 & 8, and Confirmation

JoanM@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4208 / or 978-486-4100  Ext. 116

   

 

Susan Butterfield

Faith Formation Assistant

SusanB@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100 Ext. 129

   

 

Sharon Laronga

RCIA Coordinator

SharonL@LWCatholic.org
978-486-4100 Ext. 127

 

 

Peg Hicks

Collaborative Pastoral Associate
PegH@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4208  / or 978-486-4100  Ext. 126   

 

 

Sue Gormley

Collaborative Pastoral Associate
SueG@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4210 / or 978-486-4100 Ext. 133 

     

 


Kelly Clark

Music Director

KellyC@LWCatholic.org
Direct Dial  978-320-4205 / or 978-486-4100 Ext. 118

 

 

Address

Saint Anne Parish
75 King St
Littleton, MA 01460-1528
Phone: 978-486-4100
Fax: 978-952-6303

Not sure who to contact?

Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 
9:30 a.m to 4:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Emergency Contact

Sacramental emergency after office hours please call 978-486-4100, Ext 140 and leave a detailed message.  Speak slowly, clearly and repeat your phone number at least twice.

For any general emergencies please call 911.

 

Catholics Come Home
 
Catholic TV

Click here to donate online to St. Anne. We are grateful for your support!

Suggestion Box